Categories
Ace News Room

‘ Welcome Friends – Readers – Followers – Ace News Room LIVE ‘


Hello glad you could visit the Ace News Room.

This is where on the cutting room floor, our news and views about the news will be made. 

This site, blog or room as it will be known is simply my news, views and feelings and thoughts as an editor.

So today this day l open the news room to the world and say welcome to my friends and writers and of course you all who one day hopefully enjoy reading our words as much as we enjoyed writing them.

With kindest best wishes and love from us all.

See you in the news room soon ……..

#about, #ace-news-room

26 replies on “‘ Welcome Friends – Readers – Followers – Ace News Room LIVE ‘”

Ian, what you have done here is nothing short of amazing. You have built a wonderful site with a plethora of news topics that will surely to appeal to just about anyone. Well done! May God bless this endeavor Ian!! 🙂

Liked by 2 people

Amen! God chooses who he will be heard through and if anyone hears any good from what I/You write about then it is an honor indeed! I know I couldn’t write a word without Him (and I KNOW when I am!!) 🙂 🙂 Thanks Ian, truly, for letting me be a part of your journey by allowing me to add my two cent’s worth. Really an honor to be allowed in the game…(allowed in the ‘game’ being a metaphor of course)… 🙂 🙂

Liked by 2 people

I have a small group on Facebook. I understand you have been blocked by them. I will post information about your group in yhe group. It is called Uncovering The Truth Think Tank. WhenI have time I will also write about you in other CONSERVATIVE groups I belong to. Blessings. You were kind to reblog one of my blogs recently. My blog address is ahuelon.wordpress.com.

Liked by 1 person

I appreciate that as all l did was post news about the truth and because l would not pay Zuckerberg for the privilege as l was in marketing for many years and can use my experience to spread the word as God did through his disciples …. I have 7 TWITTER sites and use apps and have newsroom running all the time … We bloggers dig or the truth on stories unlike CNN and the latest debacle surrounding pipe bombings God Bless You and will leave a link on your contacts page for my personal email …

Liked by 1 person

You have reached the news room and your news and views are important to us. Though we will moderate any comment prior to publishing to not cause any offence to other people. Thanks Chief Editor.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.