#CoronavirusNewsDesk – (TRAVEL) People arriving into Northern Ireland and the rest of the UK, from France, the Netherlands, and a number of other countries, are required to self-isolate for 14 days because of rising numbers of #COVID19 cases

“The quarantine, which came into effect at 4am, also applies to those coming from Malta, Monaco, the Turks & Caicos Islands, and Aruba. ”

Published: Aug.15: 2020: https://t.co/ahhBgL6r09

Editor says #AceNewsDesk reports by https://t.me/acenewsdaily and all our posts, also links can be found at here for Twitter and Live Feeds https://acenewsroom.wordpress.com/ and thanks for following as always appreciate every like, reblog or retweet and free help and guidance tips on your PC software or need help & guidance from our experts AcePCHelp.WordPress.Com