Categories
News & Views

#BREAKING: ABC election analyst @AntonyGreenABC predicts @ScottMorrisonMP will win a majority government


Categories
News and Views

Sailors used ‘sexually explicit RAPE LIST’ to rank female crewmembers aboard US sub – report https://t.co/TX1SuWb7gr https://t.co/9c9FoQsMF2


http://twitter.com/SputnikInt/status/1130249272832745473

Categories
News & Views

Due to #PGAChampionship golf delay #CBS primetime schedule delayed slightly for EAST/CENTRAL Time Zones ONLY. New Times: #60Minutes 7:02pmET/6:02pmCT season finales of #RedLine 8:02ET/7:02CT #NCISLA 10:02ET/9:02CT https://t.co/SglreVqNcj


Categories
News & Views

Woman films tense encounter before she’s brutally beaten – https://t.co/F07F8OeLRu


http://twitter.com/Breaking911/status/1130247854352719872

Categories
News and Views

Optical illusion of K-pop: #MonstaX leader Shownu leaves netizens puzzled https://t.co/ZfJIHtmA1M https://t.co/AZWZRs8L3J


http://twitter.com/SputnikInt/status/1130246756980019200