Ace News Room

'News and Views of a Frustrated Editor and His Featured Guests '

I Hate This Place. I Don’t Feel At Home.


I Hate This Place. I Don’t Feel At Home.
// Dont Label My Kid! (THE PROJECT)

There was a time years ago when I woke up and always found something to look forward to. That’s over.

It’s for sure not because I am not blessed with a beautiful family and all. I could not ask for better. Its deeper then that, it’s what I brought them into that bothers me. I expected they would have an even better world to tackle. Man was I ever wrong. We are living in the most vile, pathetic, sexed up, text up, sick, cruel, selfish, evil, bloody, gory, trigger happy, angry, twisted, demonic, anti-God, and hard to look at world. I wish I could describe it.

I can’t even get our own president to support our country. Hannah Montana grew up and now as Miley Cyrus calls herself a ‘ pansexual” – ?? Men want men women want women and even, well see below.

.goat man

If you try to have any Christian values you are a bigot. That just is what it is. What is scary is that the sheep of the world are following the others right off the cliff. Rarely is anybody staying true to their values because they don’t want to ” offend ” anyone.

Write me, cuss me or whatever but as long as I have breath I will state the truth. I will always teach my kids what is real and what is not -what is right and wrong. I would rather go down swinging and face God not compromising then try to blend in with the latest potion or new age crap. Look up people. It’s the real deal, someone bigger then us is in control. My Bible says that Jesus Christ of Nazareth stated in John 14:6 that he is ” The way, the truth and the life, and no man shall come to the Father but by Him”.

First, I didn’t write it or say it, so if it doesn’t sit well with you yell upwards. If you have any evidence at all that what He stated is not true, please email me with your docs at tim. I will drop EVERYTHING. I heard some guy at Ali’s funeral say that we all live in different ponds, but they all lead to the same place, same God. Really? Then someone needs to hit the Lord with the news that the whole cross thing was not necessary. Come on people, we all see what is happening in the world, are you still hugging trees, or has it hit you that the ” tree maker” has to be somewhere?

Finally, for those ready to cast stones at any of us struggling believers- not so fast. I am not saved by anything I did. I don’t have the answers. I know someone who does though. Don’t let the dark places whisper in your ear that you aren’t good enough. You know what? You aren’t. None of us are, so get over it. If we were good enough to get to heaven we wouldn’t need a savior, but if you are like me you are the chief of all sinners just getting back on the horse each day. Thank God He is not judging me by my works but by the shed and sacrificed blood of Jesus. There is Zero other ways people. Is this really something we should be toying with? Right now we all need to come together again as one nation under God and pray loud and proud in the name of Jesus that He would spare this nation after these rebellious years of late.

10616149_10152908852638324_339800007471134323_n

Blood well shed

Just my 2. Peace.

tj

Ace Related News:

Ace News Room

Editors Notes:

I would remind you that this blog is produced free for the public good and you are welcome to republish or re-use this article or any other material freely anywhere without requesting further permission.

News & Views welcome always published as long as NO bad language or is not related to subject matter.

To keep online information secure, experts recommend keeping your social media accounts private, changing your passwords often, and never answering unsolicited emails or phone calls asking for your personal information. Need help and guidance visit https://acepchelp.wordpress.com and leave a comment or send a private message on Telegram @Aceone31

Ace News Services Site Links Listed Here:

AceTweet This News

You have reached the news room and your news and views are important to us. Though we will moderate any comment prior to publishing to not cause any offence to other people. Thanks Chief Editor.

Information

This entry was posted on September 10, 2016 by in Ace News Room.

Ace Post Dates

September 2016
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,336 other followers

RSS Ace News Services

Olde News Posts

Post News Room

Ace News Room

  • 7,383 Ace Hits

Olde News Posts

Newsworthy

Ace Post Dates

September 2016
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,336 other followers

RSS Ace News Services

RSS Ace Finance News

RSS Ace Food News

Olde News Posts

Post News Room

Ace News Room

  • 7,383 Ace Hits
